UAMS.EDU

Past Calendar

July 2016

July 11 (Mon) to July 15 (Fri): SSDP Week 2

July 15 (Fri): Summer Research Internship Presentation

July 18 (Mon) to July 29 (Fri): MedEd Ready program (internal)

July 25 (Mon) to Aug 5 (Fri): Spring MCAT at UAPB

July 29 (Fri): USSEP II ends

August 2016

Aug. 5 (Fri): Spring MCAT at UAPB ends.

Aug. 13 (Sat): Back to School Carnival (school physical; details to come)

September 2016

Sept. 1 (Thu) to Sept. 30 (Fri): Diversity Month

October 2016

Oct. 19 (Wed) to Oct. 21 (Fri): LGBTQ Inclusive Healthcare Summit